what happen’s wen you lose a Tournament?
what do you mean?
when you lose in a tournament… you are eliminate xd
Your account gets deleted
When you end up on a green spot it means you are still in the tournament and you progress to the next round. Ending up on a yellow place means you will still progress but you have been put specially in the schedule due to your previous lower place. (This could be a result to a playoff). Red position means the tournament ends for you.
You can still spectate, check the stream or support for someone else but the story ends for you.
I’ll close the topic to avoid random stuff haha. Thanks for the question!