Spectating when Queuing to Play

duplicate

#1

If you leave a match you’re spectating and go directly into someone elses queue, after about 7-10 seconds it will take you back to spectating the game you were previously watching.

This gives you a screen like this which you cant do anything with and have to refresh to.


split this topic #2

A post was merged into an existing topic: Bug when specting a game you left


closed #3