Remove the "Friend request sent!" dialog

suggestion

#1

Hello,
I’d like to propose that the developers remove the following dialog:

fr

My reasoning:

  • It serves no purpose - its not a confirmation dialog, it’s only displayed once the action has already been performed and it offers no additional functionality
  • It disrupts the game - I often send friend requests mid-game and this dialog prevents me from playing
  • It disrupts user flow - I often send multiple friend requests at once and this dialog slows me down

Proposed alternative:
Replace the dialog with an “undo” button that replaces the “add friend” button when it’s clicked.


#2

I agree. Straight FACTS.