Meet the mods - Interview with Ozzzj

interview

Helluw Curve Fever community!

Since the moderator team has grown for the past time, it sounds like the right time to get to know the mods a little better! This is an interview about someone watching you very closely every day… on the forum…in-game chat…discord. It is the one and only… fireworks Ozzzj

THE INTERVIEW

Name: Oskar
Where does your desktop live: In Poland
When did you join the team: around 18 july
What is your function: I’m a defender! I defend against chat trolls, I have a big button for banning :smiley:

1. Tell us a little more about you!

My name is Oskar, I like sport very much. I trained muay thai, brazilian ju-jitsu, generally mma. After some time I switched to the gym, I’ve been training for almost a year, I stopped now because I’m getting a driving license and I do not have time. I am studying in the direction of a driver-mechanic, with extended metrology and welding. In my free time I listen to music and I play games, on weekends I meet with friends and talk with them in pub. Privately, I focus on personal development. I try to be a better version of myself, mentally and physically, every year.

2. Anything cool or crazy you wanna share? :wink:

My photo, taken this morning :smiley:

Click for top secret image

3. How familiar are you with Curve Fever? Did you play since the start of CF2 or did you stop by later?

I’ve been playing for almost 4 years, I played all parts of curve fever. From what I remember, I played in the third part of the month after starting, and in the curve fever pro on the same day or the next. I am a very active player, but I had monthly breaks.

4. What made you decide to apply for the moderator team?

I saw that there was an open recruitment, I thought - hell, why not make an application? I wanted to contribute to the creation of one of my favorite games.

5. What’s the best thing about the community?